Favorite Eyeshadow Palettes

edited March 2015 in Fashion & Beauty
I'm a makeup artist and I love to know what palettes people love. I can't rely on my own favorites, especially at weddings.
My faves:
Original Naked palette, Coastal Scents 88, Lorac Pro, Lorac Unzipped, my Z palette, Wet n Wild (don't knock it til you try it, pigmentation is amazing) Comfort Zone and Vanity palettes (Vanity is discontinued but you can get it online. Every shade is a MAC dupe.) And finally, the Urban Decay Pulp Fiction palette which my husband got me. (So he could have the thing inside with the Ezekiel speech. Eye roll. I wasn't expecting much but it has perfect matte neutrals.
What do y'all like?

Comments

• I tend not to buy palettes - usually I get MAC shadows, and recently I've actually managed to depot them into my own palette. I always drool over Tom Ford and Laura Mercier palettes but can't justify the prices when I know I'll only use two colours.
  • Really like Naked 3 and the new Hourglass ones. They blend so well!
  • I get palettes here and there.  I have the Urban Decay 1rst Naked Palette, I also have their Neons palettes full of bright, bold colors. I bought the Jacaranda Blossom palette by Lacome. I used to be heavily into MAC. My all time favorite is the Diana Ross quad. I mostly buy individuals and depot. I have loads of MAC and a few MUFE.
  • I'm sort of obsessed with eye shadow, it is my favorite part of makeup.  As for my favorite I really like the Nyx Natural pallette, it was my everyday look, and really inexpensive. First pallete that I pretty much finished off. Then I bought the UD Naked3 a few days ago. Love, love, love the colors, and it feels so amazing on the skin.  I was skeptical of the price but I'm totally loving it right now.